Hero Image

    The Becker Arena Products Team

    Owners


    Jim Becker

    Jim Becker

    President

    jim.becker@beckerarena.com

    800-234-5522


    Gail Becker

    Gail Becker

    Vice President

    gail.becker@beckerarena.com

    800-234-5522


    Senior Management Team


    Laurie Preston

    Laurie Preston

    Vice President/Director of Finance

    laurie.preston@beckerarena.com

    800-234-5522


    Ric Schommer

    Ric Schommer

    COO/Director of Sales & Marketing

    ric.schommer@beckerarena.com

    800-234-5522


    Sales Team

    • Robb Olexin

      Robb Olexin

      National and International

      Senior Sales Consultant/New Project Development

      robb.olexin@beckerarena.com

      612-968-9196

    • Todd Lang

      Buy-Sell-Trade

      Sales Consultant/Used Equipment Specialist

      todd.lang@beckerarena.com

      800-234-5522

    • Brad Peterson

      Regional Sales Consultant

      U.S. Midwest States

      brad.peterson@beckerarena.com

      612-805-9290

    • Mike Upton

      Regional Sales Consultant

      U.S. Northeast Territory

      mike.upton@beckerarena.com

      781-315-7246

    • Chad Minichillo

      Chad Minichillo

      Department Manager

      Inside Sales Consultant/Customer Service

      chad.minichillo@beckerarena.com

      800-234-5522

    • Damon Evans

      Inside Sales Consultant/Customer Service

      damon.evans@beckerarena.com

      800-234-5522

    • Greg Reese

      Inside Sales Consultant/Customer Service

      greg.reese@beckerarena.com

      800-234-5522

    • Nancy Gustina

      Nancy Gustina

      Sales and Marketing Administrative Assistant

      nancy.gustina@beckerarena.com

      800-234-58522

    Operations Team

    Todd Close

    Todd Close

    Project Manager

    todd.close@beckerarena.com

    800-234-5522

    Finance Team

    Janeil Dropik

    Janeil Dropik

    Finance Department Manager

    Janeil.dropik@beckerarena.com

    800-234-5522