Hero Image

The Becker Arena Products Team


Owners

Jim Becker

Jim Becker

President

jim.becker@beckerarena.com

800-234-5522

Gail Becker

Gail Becker

Vice President

gail.becker@beckerarena.com

800-234-5522


Senior Management Team

Laurie Preston

Laurie Preston

Vice President/Director of Human Resources/Contract Management

laurie.preston@beckerarena.com

800-234-5522

Ric Schommer

Ric Schommer

COO/Director of Operations

ric.schommer@beckerarena.com

800-234-5522


Sales Team

  • Jeff Brosz

    Director of Sales & Marketing


    jeff.brosz@beckerarena.com

    952-567-7728

  • Robb Olexin

    Robb Olexin

    National and International

    Senior Sales Consultant/New Project Development

    robb.olexin@beckerarena.com

    612-968-9196

  • Lucas Van Nevel

    Buy-Sell-Trade

    Sales Consultant/Used Equipment Specialist

    Lucas.VanNevel@beckerarena.com

    952-567-7731

  • David Sjoquist

    Regional Sales Consultant

    U.S. MidAtlantic States

    david.sjoquist@beckerarena.com

    269-370-3684

  • Dan Mehren

    Regional Sales Consultant

    U.S. Midwest States

    dan.mehren@beckerarena.com

    952-207-4062

  • Mike Upton

    Regional Sales Consultant

    U.S. Northeast Territory

    mike.upton@beckerarena.com

    781-315-7246

  • Chad Minichillo

    Chad Minichillo

    Department Manager

    Inside Sales Consultant/Customer Service

    chad.minichillo@beckerarena.com

    800-234-5522

  • Damon Evans

    Inside Sales Consultant/Customer Service

    damon.evans@beckerarena.com

    800-234-5522

  • Nancy Gustina

    Nancy Gustina

    Sales and Marketing Administrative Assistant

    nancy.gustina@beckerarena.com

    800-234-58522

Operations Team

Todd Close

Todd Close

Project Manager

todd.close@beckerarena.com

800-234-5522